skip to main content
Show Results with:

A Third Collection of New Songs, never Printed before. The Words by Mr. D'Urfey. Set to Music by the best Masters in that Science, viz. Dr. John Blow. Mr. Henry Purcell. Senior Baptist [i.e. G.B. Draghi]. Mr. Courtiville. Mr. William Turner. Mr. Thomas Farmer. Mr. John Lenton. Mr. Samuel Akeroyd. With Thorow-Basses for the Theorbo, and Bass-Viol.

John Blow, -1708.

London : J[ohn] P[layford] for Joseph Hindmarsh, 1685.

Online access

Searching Remote Databases, Please Wait