skip to main content
Show Results with:

Results 1 - 10 of 11  for Explore Further

results 1 2 next page
Refined by: List of all Versions Humanities, Multidisciplinary remove List of all Versions Cariola, Cecilia remove
Result Number Material Type Add to My Shelf Action Record Details and Options
1
Material Type:
Article
Add to My workspace

Pobreza y ciudad: reflexiones desde la investigación

Cuadernos del Cendes, 01 January 2002, Vol.19(49), pp.173-184 [Peer Reviewed Journal]

Full text available

2
Material Type:
Article
Add to My workspace

la interfase periurbana de caracas (ipu) en los proyectos del área urbano-regional del cendes

Cuadernos del Cendes, 01 May 2003, Vol.20(53), pp.121-122 [Peer Reviewed Journal]

Full text available

3
Material Type:
Article
Add to My workspace

Estrategias de sobrevivencia, modos de vida y heterogeneidad social en la interfase periurbana de caracas

Cuadernos del Cendes, 01 May 2003, Vol.20(53), pp.51-64 [Peer Reviewed Journal]

Full text available

4
Material Type:
Article
Add to My workspace

Caracas metropolitana: exclusión social, pobreza y nueva pobreza en el contexto de las políticas neoliberales

Cuadernos del Cendes, 01 August 2004, Vol.21(56), pp.145-153 [Peer Reviewed Journal]

Full text available

5
Material Type:
Article
Add to My workspace

Agua y participación en la interfaz periurbana de la Región Metropolitana de Caracas: los Valles del Tuy Medio

Cuadernos del Cendes, 01 May 2005, Vol.22(59), pp.165-170

Full text available

6
Material Type:
Article
Add to My workspace

Construyendo la participación popular y una nueva cultura del agua en Venezuela

Cuadernos del Cendes, 01 May 2005, Vol.22(59), pp.111-136 [Peer Reviewed Journal]

Full text available

7
Material Type:
Article
Add to My workspace

Historia e identidad de las Mesas Técnicas de Agua: Análisis de los procesos de participación

Cuadernos del Cendes, 01 December 2007, Vol.24(66), pp.127-130 [Peer Reviewed Journal]

Full text available

8
Material Type:
Article
Add to My workspace

Celebración de los 25 años de la Revista Cuadernos del Cendes

Cuadernos del Cendes, 01 August 2009, Vol.26(71), pp.181-183

Full text available

9
Material Type:
Article
Add to My workspace

Mesas Técnicas de Telecomunicaciones e Informática: Análisis de la participación popular

Cuadernos del Cendes, 01 August 2010, Vol.27(74), pp.159-162

Full text available

10
Material Type:
Article
Add to My workspace

Participación popular y transformación socioterritorial: las mesas técnicas de telecomunicaciones en Venezuela

Cuadernos del Cendes, 01 December 2012, Vol.29(81), pp.79-107

Full text available

Results 1 - 10 of 11  for Explore Further

results 1 2 next page

Refine Search Results

Try a new search

Ignore my search and look for everything

by this Author/Contributor:

  1. CARIOLA, CECILIA
  2. LACABANA, MIGUEL
  3. Jungemann, Beate
  4. Cecilia Cariola
  5. Miguel Lacabana

Searching Remote Databases, Please Wait