skip to main content
Show Results with:

Results 1 - 10 of 12  for Explore Further

results 1 2 next page
Result Number Material Type Add to My Shelf Action Record Details and Options
1
Material Type:
Article
Add to My workspace

Tracking of sport and exercise types from midlife to old age: a 20-year cohort study of British men

European Review of Aging and Physical Activity, 01 December 2018, Vol.15(1), pp.1-9 [Peer Reviewed Journal]

Full text available

View all versions
2
Material Type:
Article
Add to My workspace

Changes in health-related quality of life in elderly men after 12 weeks of strength training

European Review of Aging and Physical Activity, 01 May 2017, Vol.14(1), pp.1-6 [Peer Reviewed Journal]

Full text available

View all versions
3
Material Type:
Article
Add to My workspace

Effects of 12 weeks of Nordic Walking and XCO Walking training on the endurance capacity of older adults

European Review of Aging and Physical Activity, 01 September 2017, Vol.14(1), pp.1-10 [Peer Reviewed Journal]

Full text available

View all versions
4
Material Type:
Article
Add to My workspace

Physical activity does not alter prolactin levels in post-menopausal women: results from a dose-response randomized controlled trial

European Review of Aging and Physical Activity, 01 July 2017, Vol.14(1), pp.1-5 [Peer Reviewed Journal]

Full text available

View all versions
5
Material Type:
Article
Add to My workspace

How an aging society affects the economic costs of inactivity in Germany: empirical evidence and projections

European Review of Aging and Physical Activity, 01 October 2017, Vol.14(1), pp.1-9 [Peer Reviewed Journal]

Full text available

View all versions
6
Material Type:
Article
Add to My workspace

Effects of physical, virtual reality-based, and brain exercise on physical, cognition, and preference in older persons: a randomized controlled trial

European Review of Aging and Physical Activity, 01 October 2018, Vol.15(1), pp.1-12 [Peer Reviewed Journal]

Full text available

View all versions
7
Material Type:
Article
Add to My workspace

Does the diurnal cycle of cortisol explain the relationship between physical performance and cognitive function in older adults?

European Review of Aging and Physical Activity, 01 May 2017, Vol.14(1), pp.1-10 [Peer Reviewed Journal]

Full text available

View all versions
8
Material Type:
Article
Add to My workspace

Does physical activity benefit motor performance and learning of upper extremity tasks in older adults? – A systematic review

European Review of Aging and Physical Activity, 01 September 2017, Vol.14(1), pp.1-19 [Peer Reviewed Journal]

Full text available

View all versions
9
Material Type:
Article
Add to My workspace

Influence of socioeconomic status on changes in body size and physical activity in ageing black South African women

European Review of Aging and Physical Activity, 01 April 2018, Vol.15(1), pp.1-9 [Peer Reviewed Journal]

Full text available

View all versions
10
Material Type:
Article
Add to My workspace

Effects of BDNF polymorphism and physical activity on episodic memory in the elderly: a cross sectional study

European Review of Aging and Physical Activity, December 2015, Vol.12(1) [Peer Reviewed Journal]

No full-text

View all versions

Results 1 - 10 of 12  for Explore Further

results 1 2 next page

Refine Search Results

Searching Remote Databases, Please Wait