skip to main content
Primo Advanced Search
Advanced search    Note: Search terms must be in lower case
Primo Advanced Search Query Term
Primo Advanced Search Query Term
Primo Advanced Search Query Term
Primo Advanced Search prefilters
Date range searching is not available for Article, Issue and Archived Website records; nor does it work for Audio records.

Results 1 - 10 of 1,118  for Explore Further

results 1 2 3 4 5 next page
Refined by: journal title: Physical Review E remove
Result Number Material Type Add to My Shelf Action Record Details and Options
1
Defining random loose packing for nonspherical grains
Material Type:
Article
Add to My workspace

Defining random loose packing for nonspherical grains

Physical Review E, 2011 May 24, Vol.83(5) [Peer Reviewed Journal]

No full-text

2
Material Type:
Article
Add to My workspace

How relative humidity affects random packing experiments.

Physical review. E, Statistical, nonlinear, and soft matter physics, March 2012, Vol.85(3 Pt 1), p.031309 [Peer Reviewed Journal]

No full-text

View all versions
3
Material Type:
Article
Add to My workspace

Packing of charged chains on toroidal geometries.

Physical review. E, Statistical, nonlinear, and soft matter physics, January 2013, Vol.87(1), p.012603 [Peer Reviewed Journal]

No full-text

View all versions
4
Material Type:
Article
Add to My workspace

Structural evolution in the packing of uniform spheres.

Physical review. E, Statistical, nonlinear, and soft matter physics, March 2014, Vol.89(3), p.032202 [Peer Reviewed Journal]

No full-text

View all versions
5
Material Type:
Article
Add to My workspace

Shape effects on the random-packing density of tetrahedral particles.

Physical review. E, Statistical, nonlinear, and soft matter physics, September 2012, Vol.86(3 Pt 1), p.031307 [Peer Reviewed Journal]

No full-text

View all versions
6
Material Type:
Article
Add to My workspace

Random packing fraction of bimodal spheres : an analytical expression

Physical Review E, 2013, Vol.87(3), pp.032202-1/8 [Peer Reviewed Journal]

Full text available

View all versions
7
Densest local sphere-packing diversity. II. Application to three dimensions
Material Type:
Article
Add to My workspace

Densest local sphere-packing diversity. II. Application to three dimensions

Physical Review E, 2011 Jan 31, Vol.83(1) [Peer Reviewed Journal]

No full-text

8
Material Type:
Article
Add to My workspace

Packing fraction of geometric random packings of discretely sized particles.

Physical review. E, Statistical, nonlinear, and soft matter physics, October 2011, Vol.84(4 Pt 1), p.042301 [Peer Reviewed Journal]

No full-text

View all versions
9
Material Type:
Article
Add to My workspace

Granular impact and the critical packing state

arXiv.org, Jul 16, 2010 [Peer Reviewed Journal]

Full text available

View all versions
10
Material Type:
Article
Add to My workspace

Influence of granular packing on porosity and tortuosity.

Physical review. E, Statistical, nonlinear, and soft matter physics, August 2013, Vol.88(2), p.023011 [Peer Reviewed Journal]

No full-text

View all versions

Results 1 - 10 of 1,118  for Explore Further

results 1 2 3 4 5 next page

Refine Search Results

Refine my results

Material type 

  1. Articles  (1,113)
  2. Text Resources  (1)
  3. Refine further open sub menu

Creation date 

From To
  1. Before1998  (49)
  2. 1998To2002  (174)
  3. 2003To2007  (264)
  4. 2008To2013  (355)
  5. After 2013  (276)
  6. Refine further open sub menu

Try a new search

Ignore my search and look for everything

by this Author/Contributor:

  1. Torquato, S.
  2. Torquato, Salvatore
  3. O'Hern, Corey S.
  4. O'Hern, CS
  5. Radjai, F

Searching Remote Databases, Please Wait