skip to main content
Show Results with:

Results 1 - 10 of 51  for Explore Further

results 1 2 3 4 5 next page
Refined by: List of all Versions Humanities, Multidisciplinary remove List of all Versions Foreign Countries remove
Result Number Material Type Add to My Shelf Action Record Details and Options
1
Material Type:
Article
Add to My workspace

Representations of violence in social science textbooks: rethinking opportunities for peacebuilding in the Colombian and South African post-conflict scenarios

Education as Change, January 2016, Vol.20(3), pp.76-97 [Peer Reviewed Journal]

Full text available

View all versions
2
Material Type:
Article
Add to My workspace

Teachers as agents of sustainable peace, social cohesion and development: theory, practice & evidence

Education as Change, January 2016, Vol.20(3), pp.15-37 [Peer Reviewed Journal]

Full text available

View all versions
3
Material Type:
Article
Add to My workspace

Working-class high school learners' challenge to change: insights from the Equal Education movement in South Africa

Education as Change, January 2016, Vol.20(2), pp.145-162 [Peer Reviewed Journal]

Full text available

View all versions
4
Material Type:
Article
Add to My workspace

Teachers as agents of change: promoting peacebuilding and social cohesion in schools in Rwanda

Education as Change, January 2016, Vol.20(3), pp.202-224 [Peer Reviewed Journal]

Full text available

View all versions
5
Material Type:
Article
Add to My workspace

"Translanguaging" as a socially just pedagogy

Education as Change, January 2017, Vol.21(2), pp.126-148 [Peer Reviewed Journal]

Full text available

View all versions
6
Material Type:
Article
Add to My workspace

Participatory parity and epistemological access in the extended curriculum programmes

Education as Change, January 2017, Vol.21(2), pp.109-125 [Peer Reviewed Journal]

Full text available

View all versions
7
Material Type:
Article
Add to My workspace

The meritocratic ideal in education systems: the mechanisms of academic distinction in the international context

Education as Change, January 2017, Vol.21(1), pp.13-30 [Peer Reviewed Journal]

Full text available

View all versions
8
Material Type:
Article
Add to My workspace

Social justice and human rights in education policy discourse: Assessing Nelson Mandela's legacy

Education as Change, January 2016, Vol.1(1), pp.172-198 [Peer Reviewed Journal]

Full text available

View all versions
9
Material Type:
Article
Add to My workspace

The "decolonial turn": what does it mean for academic staff development?

Education as Change, January 2017, Vol.21(1), pp.31-49 [Peer Reviewed Journal]

Full text available

View all versions
10
Material Type:
Article
Add to My workspace

Education for social cohesion attempts in Lebanon: reflections on the 1994 and 2010 education reforms

Education as Change, January 2016, Vol.20(3), pp.225-242 [Peer Reviewed Journal]

Full text available

View all versions

Results 1 - 10 of 51  for Explore Further

results 1 2 3 4 5 next page

Refine Search Results

Searching Remote Databases, Please Wait