skip to main content
Show Results with:

Results 4 - 13 of 33  for Explore Further

previous page 1 results 1 2 3 4 next page
Refined by: List of all Versions Directory of Open Access Journals (DOAJ) remove
Result Number Material Type Add to My Shelf Action Record Details and Options
4
Material Type:
Article
Add to My workspace

Cartón y cumbia

Cuadernos LIRICO, 16 January 2016

Full text available

View all versions
5
Material Type:
Article
Add to My workspace

Cucurto's Cardboard Coloring Book: Argentine Independence and Others Stories to Recycle

Perífrasis. Revista de Literatura, Teoría y Crítica, 01 January 2010, Vol.1(1), pp.7-15 [Peer Reviewed Journal]

Full text available

View all versions
6
Material Type:
Article
Add to My workspace

"Almha La Vengadora": Protagonista del indigenismo de neovanguardia alteño

Bolivian Studies Journal, 01 March 2016, Vol.21, pp.135-156 [Peer Reviewed Journal]

Full text available

7
Material Type:
Article
Add to My workspace

Una combinación de un algoritmo voraz con algoritmos genéticos para optimizar la producción de cartón ondulado || A Combination of a Greedy Algorithm and Genetics Algorithms to Optimize the Production of Corrugated Board

Revista de Métodos Cuantitativos para la Economía y la Empresa, 01 January 2009, Vol.8(1), pp.71-86 [Peer Reviewed Journal]

Full text available

8
Material Type:
Article
Add to My workspace

Escuela Brasileña de Antropofagia [1980-1988]

La Colmena, 01 January 2011, Issue 70, pp.69-77 [Peer Reviewed Journal]

Full text available

9
Material Type:
Article
Add to My workspace

Material calavera: Memoria oral de los internos en el Pabellón "El Buen Samaritano", de la Penitenciaría del Litoral

Alteridad, Jan-Jun 2011, Vol.6(1), pp.67-74

Full text available

View all versions
10
Material Type:
Article
Add to My workspace

Skull Material: Oral Memory of the inmates in the Block

Alteridad : Revista de Educación, 01 June 2011, Vol.6((1) 10), pp.67-74

Full text available

11
Material Type:
Article
Add to My workspace

Comunidades y relatos del libro en América Latina

Orbis Tertius, Jun 2015, Vol.20(21), pp.115-117 [Peer Reviewed Journal]

Full text available

View all versions
12
Material Type:
Article
Add to My workspace

Edición artesanal y traducción: sobre Barba de Abejas

Orbis Tertius, Dec 2016, Vol.21(24) [Peer Reviewed Journal]

Full text available

View all versions
13
Material Type:
Article
Add to My workspace

Las aventuras sado-masoquistas de un lion en cage: una lectura queer de la obra El mendigo chupapijas

Orbis Tertius, Jun 2017, Vol.22(25) [Peer Reviewed Journal]

Full text available

View all versions

Results 4 - 13 of 33  for Explore Further

previous page 1 results 1 2 3 4 next page

Refine Search Results

Creation date 

From To
  1. Before2010  (2)
  2. 2010To2012  (7)
  3. 2013To2014  (4)
  4. 2015To2017  (15)
  5. After 2017  (5)
  6. Refine further open sub menu

Language 

  1. Spanish  (27)
  2. English  (26)
  3. Portuguese  (6)
  4. Refine further open sub menu

Searching Remote Databases, Please Wait